• Alhambra Teachers Association

  • California State Employees Association

  • LA County Democratic Party

  • Alhambra Democratic Club

  • MPK Democratic Club

  • Chinese American Citizens Alliance

    • LA Lodge

  • Indo-Chinese American PAC

  • IBEW (International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers) Local 11

  • Hilda Solis, First District Board of Supervisor

  • Adele Andrade-Stadler, Alhambra City Council

  • Katherine Lee, Alhambra City Council

  • Henry Lo, MPK City Council

  • Mike Fong, LACC Board of Trustee

  • Thomas Wong, Board President, SGV Municipal Water District

  • Vinh Ngo, Garvey School Board

  • Bobbi Bruesch, Garvey School Board

  • Maureen Chin, Garvey School Board

  • John Nunez, Garvey School Board

  • Les Nakasaki, Past President, Garvey Education Association

  • Telly Tse, Board of Directors, California Teachers Association

  • Lily Eskelsen Garcia, National Education Association, President

  • Becky Pringle, National Education Association, Vice President

  • Princess Moss, National Education Association, Secretary/Treasurer

  • Eric Brown, National Education Association Executive Committee

  • Robert Becker, National Education Association Board of Directors

ATA Logo.png

Alhambra Teachers Association


California State Employees Association


Alhambra Democratic Club

*All titles are listed for identification purposes only